members pics

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Maser, Oct 20, 2005.

1. Maser

Maser Super Member

hey guys i know im still pretty new to all these shooting forums but i feel as if i sorta know the members personaly such as Drop-Shot but anyways i was thinkin how bout we share our pics so we know what eachother look like so anyways il go 1st

[​IMG]
    age 12

[​IMG][​IMG]
    me last year

[​IMG]
    me back in april

2. GunRunner

GunRunner Guest

[​IMG]
    @ a bar with friends in Miami

3. The_Cook

The_Cook Guest

OH geeze.... must... resist... can't....help....myself

GANGSTALING!!!!!

and then the next question is why you shave your head bald? coulda done the cornrow thing. are you in ROTC?

Once I figuere out how to get my cellphone to spit my pictures onto the computer I'll post my pic so you can get back at me :D

4. GunRunner

GunRunner Guest

Yes, every hispanic person in Los Angeles is in a gang...

As to cell phone pictures, I know that some people buy special connectors to their computer, mostly so their can transfer their phone book when they buy a new phone. I know that I don't want to punch in 200 contacts on a little key pad on my next phone, lol! I bet you could transfer pictures too.
    If not, I thin you can picture message your email address.

5. Drop-Shot

Drop-Shot Super Member

Maser I'm so ugly my camera hides from me,I have several good cameras,Canon F1,Canon al 1,canon ae,Nikon f2as and a couple others,I hope to connect with an elk sunday and will take a pic and find out how to send.Drop-Shot

6. Maser

Maser Super Member

lol nah drop-shot u seem pretty cool so im guessing u look cool too but hey those gangster comments were pretty funny and im not getting into the reason why i shave my head cuz its got no relevence in this thread but hey other than my bald head what do u guys think of my pics? is it the way u thought i looked like?

7. Drop-Shot

Drop-Shot Super Member